• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

Do Women Like Seeing a Stranger Wank?

B

Bozram

Hi, newbie here from the UK.
I'e also posted a new thread on the general discussion forum, but I'll ask a similar - but shorter question here.
Do women enjoy watching men wank? I've often thought of me getting turned on by a total stranger watching me cum was wierd but refreshingly I thnk I've found a web site / forum with similar like-minded people?
answers / thoughts awaited with interest :love10:

Sir Stefan

Agent Provocateur
Foundation Member
Hi Bozram, I'm sure some Women do... As I have known several Women, over the years who have asked me to wank for them. I even knew one lady who asked me to wank over her girlfriends naked bound and blindfold body, whilst she captured it on video!!!

bi.man69

Gold Member
SirStefan........where do u meet these broadminded kinky gals??? Im buggered if I can find any that are presentable.

Sir Stefan

Agent Provocateur
Foundation Member
Well it wasn't always that easy for me either.... but then my luck changed when, in 1999 when I was 'between relationships' a neigbour did me a good dead and introduced me to a drop dead georgeous 'working girl'.... 5ft 7 inches, willowy blonde with 10dd breasts and a shaven pussy....I was in HEAVEN!

She moved in..... and then she encouraged me to host parties at my home for all of her Girlfriends....some of whom were industry related... and most of whom were uninhibited....

They became regular visitors and they swam naked in my pool... or bubbled naked in my spa as I poured them champagne... or they made love in my sauna as I had convinced them that to do so was good for their health, skin and beauty!