Updated profile as per maryannes request :) COMPETITION

pause78

Ryder Deep
Diamond Member
Hi, there are so many beautiful and sexy ladies on here I cant stay away! Giving pleasure and feeling a womans body writhe in exstacy as I hold her close is a drug I cant get enough of.

Nothing turns me on more than the mental and physical connection you establish, a sense of humour and a wicked smile drive me wild more than a gorgeous pair of tits any day. However, if you have all the above please please get in touch! :)

Im a web programmer by trade, one of the best in Perth, and am the only person on the planet who hasnt found out a way to make money out of sex and the internet, hehe :icon_blow

Mrs Langtrees

Owner & Creator
Foundation Member
Pause I love your new profile I am sure it will attract more attention. Now tell me you are great at this php stuff and will show you how to make money out of sex and the internet. LOL

Mrs Langtrees

Owner & Creator
Foundation Member
Look out for the competition thread, the best upgrade guys profile needs to be posted here. Manuel is going to select the best four and we will have two days of voting.
The winner will win entry to one his elite parties that he is kicking off on the 22nd.
I will start another competition thread for the ladies.

S

sexnut

Hi, there are so many beautiful and sexy ladies on here I cant stay away! Giving pleasure and feeling a womans body writhe in exstacy as I hold her close is a drug I cant get enough of.

:notworthy:notworthy:notworthy:notworthy:notworthy:eek:ccasion14:eek:ccasion14:eek:ccasion14:eek:ccasion14:love10::love10::love10::love10:

Mrs Langtrees

Owner & Creator
Foundation Member
Sex Nut that didn't tell us anything we didn't already knoe. Hoe about a age group NOR or SOR use your imagination. Put up a photo use a cartoon or something.

delta.starr

Mature, Sensational, Entertaining Courtesan
Diamond Member
Pause78

seems you loovveeee the women,
Funny.....but I do loooovoeeee the men....