• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

Parties

C

cindytoserve

Are these parties still in the offing? As a bi CD I would love to attend and offer my services as a slave to be auctioned for use however my new owners see fit.

Manuel

Gold Member
Hi there,
I've just returned from my overseas holiday. The organization of the coming up events will be taken place within the next few days. Stay tuned, more information will be released soon.

Manuel

Gold Member
you're welcome. Already had a phone call from someone who has similar interests like you. I am sure we can arrange a nice event

C

cindytoserve

That would be so cool. I'd love to be put on display and auctioned off to the highest bidders.

P

PhotoReal

Hi, I am new to this site.
I am a seasoned amateur photographer, of many years, who is just embarking on a new track of "Boudoir" photography.
I would love to coma along, and photograph one of your parties.
I am discrete and reliable, and examples of my work can be seen here:
ScoAus's deviantART Gallery
This is mainly still life, landscape etc, which I have been doing for the past few years, but it hopefully give you the impression, I have an eye for capturing subjects people want to look at.

CR

N

Naughty Thoughts

I responded to your other post.

I was about to delete this one but instead I'll leave it as a teaching moment for two things.

1 - Please don't post the same thing on multiple parts of the forum. We consider it spamming.

2 - Please check the dates of existing topics before replying. Bringing back old topics when you have something relevant to add is acceptable, but when your new post isn't really relevant to the existing thread then it is better to start a new thread.

Cheers!

P

PhotoReal