Firebug ?

S

SilverSurfer44

One article said some guy got 17 years for lighting a fire that killed 10 people a few years ago in Victoria.

I think some above comments are right, these fire fuels have been ignored, it could be greenies faults not allowing back burning in winter. Once 45 degrees hits, its not arsonists i thought it was sparks from power poles hitting the ground

stovo82

Diamond Member
Billionaires quickly put up the funds to rebuild Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris, France.
Where are the generous billionaires putting up the funds to help fight fires in Australia?
I have extensive experience participating in volunteering firefighting through out Australia. It is the lack of funding, water restrictions , not enough hoses, not enough fire engines, more fire stations, not enough water bombers and lack of government support that has lead to the fires being out of control.

Building more dams, more fire trucks, fully fund firefighting services is the answer to fix this problem.
We can not afford it is what the stingy, mean corrupt government and the rich will say. We simply tax the billionaires and millionaires more and make them cough up more to fully fund the infrastructure and services we need in Australia.

Madyson McKensie

Luxury Companion
Diamond Member
Beyond disgusting, there was a 20yr old caught in Canberra a few nights ago caught lighting fires. With everything going on at the moment in Australia anyone that could do this deserves the harshest punishments!

View attachment 83759

One arrested person would light a fire and then call it in and help fight it...hero complex in the worst way 🙄 maybe more education on the dangers of fires required ?

Rochelle

Forum & Langtrees.com Administrator
Staff member
Legend Member