• We are setting up Trans World in the state boards this will take a few days Perth has already been done.these boards will be open to general public and they can also comment without membership. This is a trial only.

What toy works?

D

Driller

Gi-day everyone, Im new to this but I will try anything once. My wife and I enjoy a great sex life, but we want to try using a toy vibe or dildo, whats the go? There are so many different ones.What works and whats crap? Can any one help? Cheers

M

Mary Anne PA

Bring her up to Lp's one night and you can have a try of the great Hitachi massage. It will probably send her through the roof.

Seriously though as well, you can't go past the bullets as they can be used by both men and women... inside and out and whilst haaving sex as well on the clitorus. There is also a cock ring vibrator around that the guy can wear that stimulates the woman at the same time as it has a small bullet in the attachment to the ring, so the guy feels it also.

G

Glamourpuss

Knock your socks off...

I have some great ones for sale which I will have with me over the weekend... you have to be game for these as both of you will be rocked....

Glam

D

Driller

Glamourpuss said:
I have some great ones for sale which I will have with me over the weekend... you have to be game for these as both of you will be rocked....

Glam
Sounds GREAT but what shop do we go to?

M

Mary Anne PA

well you can come up to the club on saturday night and see glamourpuss's array... or go to any adult shop, come barberella's. or internet shopping.

Link is broken so has been taken down

Last edited by a moderator:
D

Driller

Thanks for the info and whats L.P's? Is it safe can we just vist with out any FUNNY STUFF? We are keen but shy

princesssuzie

Foundation Member
Hi Driller