• Langtrees.com will start paid advertising on the 12th April this year. (my mothers birthday) Wallet balances will still remain if logged in the last month. Advertisers that have not logged in wallets will be reduced to zero.

tantric massage

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

tantricguru

I wish to introduce myself as a tantric practitioner, I have over 20 years experience in massage, of which 15 as a tantric practitioner. I have always been interested in women sensuality and in finding waysto improve their ability to enjoy the pleasures of a sexual nature. Some women, even after years of marriage or relationship are not aware of their true potential in experiencing deep, intense and multiple orgasms.
here is a true experience told by a woman.

Beginning at my shoulders, my guide applied lavish quantities of oil upon my body. My guide's hands then rubbed along my back, sides and up toward the sides of my breasts. With my hands extended over my head, I found myself anticipating more. Soon, I found myself crying silently for more. How rich an experience it was to realize all that I needed was to relax and enjoy the ecstasy of this exquisite touch.

Eventually it became time to remove the solitary towel, my body now crying out for exploration. As if reading my mind my guide's well-oiled hands began to stroke along my buttocks; exploring up and down the crease; moving from my labia to my rosebud. Occasionally my guide would grasp my labial lips, holding them for a prolonged moment. This was an extremely sensual experience and I found myself reflexively arching my back to allow better access to my clit. I was left breathless and in ecstasy, a word I find myself repeating over and over again to describe this experience.